Choker Tops

_MG_4973

Choker tops have permeated my IG feed for a while, but until now, the closest I had come in contact with them was through the tips of my fidgety fingers on the screen. As much as I love trying new trends, I hadn’t attempted to make the style my own. So it was by time that I did. Here is a personal summary of my experience:

  1. Perfect piece for an everyday look.
  2. Necklaces are optional, if not obsolete.
  3. At all costs, avoid wearing it on hot summer days.

Have you tried choker tops? What’s your intake? Let me know if there is a trend in particular you want me to try!

x A

Desde hace un tiempo, los choker tops han invadido mi feed de IG, pero hasta ahora lo más cerca que había estado en contacto con ellos había sido a través de la pantalla de mi teléfono. Por eso, ya era hora de probarla. Les dejo unos pequeños puntos acerca de la tendencia:

  1. Son una pieza perfecta para incorporar en tu look de todos los días.
  2. Los collares son opcionales, sino obsoletos
  3. Nunca lo usen en un día de mucho calor. 

Cuéntenme si han probado la tendencia y qué opinión les merece ¡Además, si quieren que use alguna tendencia en específico, déjenme saber!

x A

_MG_4971_MG_4982_MG_4954_MG_4981_MG_4989_MG_4952

Photographed by Santiago Hernández
Hair & Make up: Soho Salon
Location: Lobby

Jacket: Jacqueline de Yong
Full look via Simán
Leave a Reply

