Dangling Details

_MG_6305
Hi, gorgeous people! Here is a random fact about me: If there is one thing that can make me feel happy and upbeat it is pompoms! I adore this cute off-the-shoulder top with the little, dangling details (surprise, surprise, I told you our shoulders were in). The beaded strings really add a dash of color and playfulness to the look.

On the other hand, I really like how the dark blue top contrasts with the rich brick color of the jeans. Is it weird that I get a soothing feeling while admiring the harmony between this two hues (ha!)? Do you agree?

Love, A

Hi, sweethearts! Un random fact de mí es que los pompones me alegran. Me encanta esta camisa off-the-shoulder (de nuevo la pareja más in del momento), con los pequeños detalles colgantes. Los pompones agregan un toque de color especial. Hablando de color, me gusta mucho cómo contrasta el azul oscuro de la camisa con la calidez de los pantalones. ¿Resulta raro que la armonía de ambos tonos me reconforte (jaja)?

Espero que les guste el look.

Besos, A

_MG_6322_MG_6302_MG_6289_MG_6325_MG_6313_MG_6286

Photographed by Santiago Hernández
Hair & Make up: Soho Salon
Location: Sucree

Full look via Simán
Leave a Reply

