Retro Garden

_MG_3417
Hi everyone! I’m so sorry if I have been a little bit absent this week, as I mentioned on yesterday’s post, I had a project in my hands that absorbed my attention completely. However, I didn’t want to end the week without posting one of my looks. It was funny when we shoot this outfit because we actually had little faith in the set; but after editing the images, we actually found the whole vibe of the place pretty damn cool. Here, I mixed a lovely ruffled top with a pair of baggy boyfriend jeans. 

I hope you guys like it and have an amazing weekend!

x A

¡Hola chic@s! Perdón por haberlos tenido tan abandonados esta semana. He tenido unos días bastante locos porque estuve trabajando en el styling de una producción. Sin embargo, no quería dejarlos completamente olvidados, así que aquí les comparto un look. Si les digo la verdad, al principio no le teníamos mucha fe a este set, pero el resultado final nos encantó, sobre todo por el mood retro que aporta a las imágenes. 

¡Les deseo un súper feliz fin de semana!

x A

_MG_3486_MG_3430_MG_3497_MG_3444_MG_3452_MG_3432_MG_3477_MG_3440_MG_3481_MG_3423_MG_3492

Photographed by Karma

Jeans: Jacqueline de Yong
Shoes: Nine West
Full look via Simán
Leave a Reply

