Get Active!

_MG_2040

Two weeks into the year and I am sure we have all thought about getting healthier, getting leaner or getting active. While I lived abroad, exercising  was an issue always gnawing at the back of my head, but hardly becoming a reality. It had a little to do with my lack of time, and a lot to do with my lack of money. I did join a gym in Toronto, but the truth was that despite my determination, I always felt I wasn’t doing it right. So when I came back home, one of my brightest decisions was to get personal training.

It has been a little over a year, and I still feel like it was the best way to go. I am not going to give you a lesson here, or to show you a five step work-out, although I do post some routines every now and then on my snapchat (@andreanbonilla) if you guys are interested, but I wanted to encourage you all to take your goals seriously, don’t leave them in nice intentions, make them happen. I still have a long way to go in the getting fit department, but I can assure you I am very happy with my improvements.

And well, thinking about this I thought I would share with you a few sportswear looks I found in Simán last week. I actually discovered this new brand they are stocking. Only Play is a very comfy, very stylish, and very covetable line of sportswear, here is a look I managed to put together for you guys! I hope you like it, and stay tuned because I will be posting a couple more!

Love, A

¡Hola chicos! Con dos semanas de Enero a nuestras espaldas, quiero compartir con ustedes unos cuantos looks deportivos, perfectos para afrontar sus metas de actividad atlética. Con esto en mente, probé una de las nuevas marcas de Simán. Only Play es una línea de ropa deportiva que es súper cómoda, para chicas con mucha personalidad. Les dejo este look que me encantó y estén pendientes porque en los próximos días voy a subir otros cuantos looks más ¡Espero que les gusten!

Un beso, Andrea  

_MG_2006_MG_2019_MG_2024_MG_2042_MG_2052_MG_2008_MG_2020_MG_2010_MG_2030_MG_2048

Photographed by Karma

Sports bra, leggings, & sweatshirt: Only Play
Gloves & arm band: Nike
Cap & Sneakers: Adidas 
Full look via Simán
Leave a Reply

