Inside Stars

_MG_3049

Hi you guys! I hope you are doing all well! I’ve been pretty busy these past days, working on the styling of an ad campaign, but I still wanted to share with you a casual look I wore not too long ago. I was in the mood for mixing it up, and so I paired a star print top, with a checked shirt. I decided it was best to keep the look on the cool tones, and I was careful not to pair it with your typical red & navy combo, which would have definitely make me look like the American flag. I hope you guys like it! 

Wishing you a blasting weekend!

x A

Hola a todos! Espero que estén muy bien y que la semana no les haya tratado tan duro. Hace poco, me dieron ganas de combinar estampados en mi outfit. Decidí conjuntar un top con estampado de estrellas con una camisa a cuadros. De forma intencional, me decanté por tonos fríos, teniendo cuidado de no caer en la típica combinación azul marino y rojo, lo cual seguramente me hubiera hecho parecer una bandera de los Estados Unidos. Espero que les guste!

Les deseo un súper buen fin de!

x A

_MG_3056_MG_3048_MG_3057_MG_3053_MG_3041_MG_3064_MG_3043_MG_3069

Photographed by Karma
Hair by Soho Salon
Set: Il Bongustaio

Full look via Simán

Leave a Reply

