Blues

_MG_0527

This time of the year, I absolutely abhor wearing anything that won’t let me stay fresh. On top of the blistering temperatures, I’ve never had my hair this long, which as much as I love, its an extra source of unwanted heat. This is why, my uniform for these days has been a pair of high waisted shorts and a breezy top. How do you beat the weather?

Wishing you a great week ahead! And happy holidays!

x A

En esta época del año, detesto usar prendas que no me permitan andar fresca. Además de las altas temperaturas que estamos viviendo, tengo el factor añadido del calor que me da llevar el cabello tan largo. No me maliterpreten, me encanta mi corte de pelo, pero a veces puede resultar asfixiante. Por esto, para estos días mi uniforme son unos shorts de cintura alta y camisas frescas. 

¡Les deseo una excelente semana y felices vacaciones! 

x A

_MG_0517_MG_0503_MG_0514_MG_0525_MG_0519_MG_0532

Photographed by Karma
Hair & Make up: Soho Salon

Top & Shorts: Only
 Sneakers: Tommy Hilfiger
Full look via Simán

Leave a Reply

