L’Oreal’s Experience

_MG_6044
Hi guys! My hair has been particularly hard to handle lately with the humidity, the heat and its length. I have to say it can get a little bit frustrating. A couple of weeks ago, I had the luck of trying L’Oreal’s Steam Pod treatment, which hydrated my hair, removed the its frizz and filled it with life. A total wonder! This was not the first treatment I had, but it surely was a great one. I noticed the difference not only on the day I got it, but after showering a few times as well. If you get the chance, I encourage you to try it too! Here are some shots we took on the day I got the treatment done.

A big hug!

x A

¡Hola! Les quería contar que hace un par de semanas tuve la gran suerte de probar el tratamiento de Steam Pod de L’Oreal en Soho Salón. Se trata de un tratamiento hidratante que se vale de una plancha especial para revitalizar el cabello. Mi pelo es súper seco y he probado una cantidad incontable de ampolletas y tratamientos; sin embargo, esta vez puedo decirles, sin duda alguna, que el resultado del Steam Pod es increíble. Incluso después del lavado, mi cabello seguía sintiendose sedoso, brillante y con mucha más vida. Les dejo unas cuantas fotos del día en que me apliqué el tratamiento. 

¡Un abrazo!

x A

_MG_6019 _MG_6043_MG_6015_MG_6047_MG_6020_MG_6040_MG_6012_MG_6036_MG_6045

Photographed by Karma
Hair & Make up: Soho Salon
Set: Cajamarca

 Full look via Simán
Ring: Monica Vinader (similar)

Leave a Reply

