Weekend Uniform

_MG_9836

Lately, I have been inevitably drawn by high waist shorts. They have pretty much become part of my weekend uniform. For me, they are a no brainer: easy to pair with other pieces, perfect for the smoldering heat, and a chic way to hide my tummy. Here is one of the ways I like to combine them.

Ultimamente, mi uniforme de fin de semana incluye un par de shorts de corte alto. Para mí, se trata de una pieza que me descomplica, ya que es fácil de combinar, es perfecto para el calor tropical y es una forma estilosa de disimular la panza.

_MG_9826_MG_9833_MG_9861_MG_9868_MG_9863

Photographed by Karma

Full look: Almacenes Simán

Leave a Reply

