Bows

_MG_0944

“She always gets the best of shoes”, said the uber stylish Elizabeth Saltzman referring to my shoe shopping skills at sample sales. And yes, I recognize that I do have a nose for good shoe deals. You wouldn’t believe how much I payed for these flawlessly cute Oscar pumps! I’ll keep it a secret for the sake of mystery, but I will tell you this much, I got them for less than one fifth of the actual retail price! And the best part, they totally make me feel like a princess!

“Ella siempre compra los mejores zapatos”, dijo la super estilosa Elizabeth Saltzman al referirse a mi habilidad en las sample sales. ¿Para  qué les digo que no, si, sí? Se caerían de espaldas si les revelara lo que pagué por estos zapatos de Oscar de la Renta completamente nuevos. Les diré que pagué menos de una quinta parte del precio inicial. Lo mejor de todo, es que me hacen sentir como de la realeza.

_MG_0960_MG_0962_MG_0949_MG_0966

Photographed by Karma

Full look: Express
Heels: Oscar de la Renta at Bicester Village
Clutch: MNG
Set: Sento

Leave a Reply

