Wide Leg

_MG_0930
I have been hunting for my Christmas and New Year’s outfits since the last weeks of November, but this year the task has proven to be harder than the one before. I have looked online, I have looked on my trip to Spain and to the UK, I have looked on local shops and everywhere I could think of. It was hard, particularly because I did not want to fall on my usual head-to-toe black ensemble. I finally did come across a perfect gold, shimmering, super sexy dress; however, along the way I bumped into perfectly nice and flattering black options that, of course, I thought of sharing with you. So excuse me if you may, but I will now bombard you with a few black outfit ideas for your multiple Holiday gatherings. Let the looks roll!

PS: If you are dying to see what my Christmas gold number is, follow me on Instagram as @AndreaNBonilla and stay tuned😀

Les dejo con más ideas de conjuntos para estas Navidades. xx 

_MG_0920_MG_0925_MG_0903_MG_0902

Photographed by Karma

Full look: Express
Heels: Zara
Clutch: MNG
Set: Sento

Leave a Reply

