Striped Dress

_MG_8211

If there is one thing that I like doing is trying out different looks with one same garment, it forces me into experiencing with my own wardrobe and practicing my styling skills. For instance, I have worn this super comfy dress in two totally different ways. Too bad I don’t have images of my other look, but just picture this: Gray, striped dress + chunky heel, ankle boots + maxi, gray cardigan. Let me say that it was actually a rather chic, effortless result. Here I leave you with my second look with that one same dress. x

Les dejo con un look totalmente cómodo y relajado, en el que combine dos de las grandes tendencias del momento: rayas y denim.

_MG_8229_MG_8212_MG_8226_MG_8223

Photographed by Karma

Full look: Almacenes Simán
Make up by Flert

Leave a Reply

