Stardust

IMG_4258

Although I’m not much of a sports person, I’m really trying to be more active. Last Saturday, I shockingly agreed to play a match of paddle tenis with a few friends. Funnily enough, I realized that the only pair of sporty shorts I own are the ones from my school uniform…For a while, I’ve been meaning to upgrade my gym wear wardrobe, because I have come to the conclusion that the better I look in my gym clothes, the more I will want to excersice and practice sports. I found these pair of stardust print leggings last week and they immediately caught my eye. They’re fun, playful, and out of the ordinary, and for what is worth, they make up for a really comfy and cool look. 

Aunque no soy una persona muy deportiva, me he propuesto ser más activa. Me lo he tomado tan enserio que el sábado pasado incluso acepté ir a jugar un partido de pádel con unas cuantas amigas. Sin embargo, me di cuenta de que no tengo un armario de ropa deportiva muy amplio, tanto así que los únicos shorts que encontré para ir a jugar fueron los del uniforme escolar. Las ganas de hacer deporte no me faltan, pero, aparentemente, la ropa adecuada sí. Por eso, últimamente he estado buscando prendas para el gimnasio. Creo firmemente que mientras mejor me vea en la ropa deportiva, más ganas tendré de hacer ejercicio. Este par de leggings me encantaron desde que los vi. Son divertidos, cómodos y originales. 

IMG_4238IMG_4215IMG_4243IMG_4269

Photographed by N&R Branding

Full look: Almacenes Simán
Location: Sento

Leave a Reply

