Watered down

IMG_1136 Frankly, when I shop, I am always unintentionally drawn towards the blacks; so I really have to push myself into trying other colours and prints. However, this dress came to be an exception. The minute I saw it, I loved it and wanted to try it on. And it happened that it not only looked good on the hanger but it looked even better when worn. The watered floral print, and the dress’ cut make it a beautiful piece that will easily look great on any body.

Normalmente, cuando voy de compras me veo atraída a los tonos negros, de forma que me tengo que obligar a probar otros colores y estampados. Sin embargo, este vestido fue una excepción. En el momento en que lo vi, me encantó y quise probármelo. Sucedió que el vestido no sólo se veía bien en el gancho sino que se veía incluso mejor una vez puesto. Tanto el estampado floral en un efecto diluido, como la forma de la pieza hacen que el vestido luzca bien en casi todo tipo de cuerpo. 

IMG_1133IMG_1182IMG_1145IMG_1207IMG_1089IMG_1173IMG_1158

Photographed by N&R Branding

Sunglasses: Stella McCartney
Full look: Almacenes Simán
Make-up by: Flert

One thought on “Watered down

  1. Arielle

    I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

