Pick of the Week: Embellished Slingbacks

15WSPR_AR658_LAV

It has been a while since the last time that I posted a Pick of the Week, but the moment my eyes landed on these shoes, I knew I had to share them with you.

I first came across Boden during my years in London. I would label their womenswear designs as feminine, and retro; and even at times a tad too conservative for my taste. However, every now and then, they come up with some sparkling gems of their own, like the shoes at hand. It is not a secret that I love my garments and accessories to be garnished with glitz and embellishments, and these Bella Slingbacks surely tick that requisite. Let me know what colour is your favourite!

Hace bastante que no publico un Pick of the Week, pero desde el momento en que mis ojos se posaron sobre estas sandalias supe que tenía que compartirlas con ustedes.

La primera vez que supe de Boden fue durante mi tiempo en Londres. Se trata de una marca un tanto conservadora para mi gusto; sin embargo, en ocasiones crean algunas piezas que realmente se destacan, como es el caso de los zapatos en cuestión. ¡Espero que les gusten tanto como a mí!

15WSPR_AR658_NAV

Sandals: Boden

Leave a Reply

