Blooming Lace

IMG_4126

The moment I spotted this gown, I immediately fell in love with it. It has got all the right traits to it: beautiful colour and material, flattering shape, and even a bunch of embellishments! Since the belt has encrusted silver jewels, I combined the dress with all silver accessories. I hope you all like it as much as I do!

Desde el momento en que vi este vestido, me enamoré de él. Sin duda, posee un color precioso, una forma halagadora, un material femenino, y unos detalles fascinantes. Como el cinturón está cargado de joyas en tonos plateados, me decanté por combinar el vestido con accesorios del mismo color ¡Espero que el look final les guste tanto como a mí!

IMG_4144IMG_4130IMG_4156IMG_4171IMG_4158IMG_4126-copy

Photography: N&R Branding

Full look: Almacenes Simán
Hair & Make-up: Flert (Simán Galerías, Plaza Mundo y Metrocentro)

2 thoughts on “Blooming Lace

Leave a Reply

