Another collaboration

DSC_0016

Speaking of collaborations on the last post, made me want to share with you an outfit with my Peter Pilotto x Target top, and voilà!, here it is. Although it may give some a feeling of dizziness, I really like the print on the top, and I particularly like mix matching it with other prints. However for this occasion I decided to keep it simple, and so I paired it up with these military green harem-like trousers. I finished the look by adding black accessories.

El hablar de colaboraciones en el post anterior, me llevo a escribir esta nueva entrada. Para este conjunto decidí utilizar mi camisa de Peter Pilotto para Target. El estampado del top me encanta, aunque puede que a veces cause cierto mareo en algunos. Particularmente me gusta combinar la camisa con piezas de distinto estampado, pero en este caso preferí mantenerlo sencillo, y por eso, la usé con estos pantalones verde militar. Para terminar el outfit, añadí accesorios negros. 

DSC_0008DSC_0013DSC_0002DSC_0852IMG_9993IMG_9977

Top: Peter Pilotto x Target
Trousers & shoes: Zara
Handbag: Z Spoke by Zac Posen
Inital "A" pendant: Links of London

Leave a Reply

