At Unionville

DSC_0185

This is my last outfit post from my short Canadian trip. We shot this at Unionville’s Main Street – a super cute village. For this visit in town, I decided to wear a very comfy look since it was all about walking and discovering the corners of this beautiful setting. I love this pair of leather-like, high waisted jeans, as they are simple, yet chic. I combined them with my favourite plain white t-shirt, and I tied a denim shirt around my waist to add to the laid-back mood. My new pair of flat sandals (which I got on sale!) were ideal for this outing. Since the outfit was not too bold, I decided to add a whole bunch of bracelets to give it a punch. I hope you love it!

Este es mi último post de mi reciente y corto viaje a Canada. Tomamos las fotografías en Unionville, un pueblecito cercano a Toronto. Ya que se trataba de ir a caminar y conocer hasta el último recoveco del pueblo, decidí usar un outfit muy cómodo. Desde el momento en que me probé este par de pantalones, me encantaron, sobre todo porque son de cintura alta y de una textura que simula cuero. Los combiné con mi camiseta blanca favorita, y para contribuir al estilo relajado até una camisa de dénim a la cintura. Mis nuevas sandalias (¡que compré en rebajas!) fueron ideales para ese día. Como toque final, añadí bastantes accesorios de colores. ¡Espero que les guste!

DSC_0149DSC_0181 DSC_0157 DSC_0184DSC_0156 DSC_0192 DSC_0159 DSC_0205 DSC_0220 DSC_0160 DSC_0217 DSC_0138

Photgraphy by: Marielli Rodriguez

T-shirt: H&M
Jeans & sandals: Zara
Denim shirt: Express
Sunglasses: Ray Ban
Rope ring (old): Forever21
Watch: Montblanc
Red beads bracelet: Dana Levy
Rosegold ring: Monica Vinader
Also wore Flash tattoos

Leave a Reply

