Black Lace Top (3/3)

DSC_0185

For my third outfit of the black crop top, I decided to pair it up with an old MNG little black dress. This actually happened to be a great idea as the straps on this dress are a bit loose on me; with the top on top, that issue was resolved.

I consider black on black to be a very elegant and flattering combination. This time around I decided to add a special wow factor with what I like to call my disco ball shoes. Also, whenever my outfit is all black I love splashing in a bit of colour with sharp red lips, a flawless final touch!

With this outfit I close up the series of the back lace top in three ways. Let me know which one was your favourite?! 

Para el tercer y último outfit con el crop top negro decidí conjuntarlo con un viejo vestido negro de MNG. Combinar ambas prendas resultó ser una gran idea ya que los tirantes del vestido me quedan un poco grandes, pero con la camisa encima el problema, ¡se resuelve! 

Para añadir un toque único al look, lo combiné con estos tacones de espejos. Además, cuando me visto entera de negro me gusta incorporar un poco de color y, ¿qué mejor manera de hacerlo que con unos labios rojos?

Éste es el último conjunto con la camisa de encaje negra. Déjenme saber, ¡¿cuál de los tres es su favorito?!

DSC_0320
DSC_0226
DSC_0272
DSC_0269
DSC_0278
DSC_0302
DSC_0235
DSC_0125
DSC_0121
DSC_0164
DSC_0085

Photography by Camila López

Crop top: Express
Dress: MNG
Heels: Giuseppe Zanotti
Clutch: Trezza (El Salvador)
Ring: Monica Vinader
Ruby Tuesday Colour Elixir lipstick: Max Factor

Leave a Reply

