I’m back!

I’m back in El Salvador, and I plan on sticking around for a while. It will be a great time to rediscover my hometown and to be close to my family and friends. This photoshoot was taken at a member’s country club. I used to spend a lot of my spare time after school here with my sister and cousins, playing tennis, swimming and sipping the heat out over frozen strawberry drinks!  I hope you enjoy it!

Estoy de regreso en El Salvador y planeo quedarme un buen tiempo por aquí. Creo que este será un buen momento para redescubrir mi país y para estar cerca de mi familia y amigos. Este photoshoot lo hicimos en el club Maya. De pequeña, solía pasar mucho tiempo allí junto a mi hermana y primas. Recuerdo que jugábamos al tennis, nadábamos y combatíamos el calor con deliciosos frozens de fresa. Espero que les guste.















Photography by: Camila López

Top & sunglasses: Zara
Jeans: MiH
Lucianna Espadrilles: Ugg
Engraved bangle: Monica Vinader
Rings: Aldo

 

Leave a Reply

