A Wardrobe Find

DSC_0447

About a week ago, I found this random vest in my wardrobe… I sincerely think it belongs to my grandmother. You see, whenever she comes to El Salvador, I let her borrow my bedroom, so half of my closet is filled with her clothes. When I found this vest, I thought it would look good layered up with a denim jacket. I think the end result is actually pretty cool. What do you guys think?

PS: I’m sorry I haven’t posted anything lately. I’m back in Toronto only for a couple of weeks, which means I have lots to do, and little time to do it.

Hace más o menos una semana, encontré este chaleco en mi armario. La verdad es que creo que pertenece a mi abuela. Mi guardarropa está lleno de sus cosas, ya que cada vez que viene de visita se aloja en mi habitación. Normalmente no suelo vestirme con su ropa, pero siempre pueden haber excepciones. Al encontrar el chaleco, pensé que se vería muy bien debajo de una chaqueta de denim. ¿Qué les parece? 

PD: Lamento mucho no haber subido nada al blog últimamente. Estoy de regreso en Toronto sólo por un par de semanas, lo que significa que tengo mucho que hacer y poco tiempo para hacerlo.

DSC_0340

DSC_0360

DSC_0355

DSC_0385

DSC_0417

DSC_0410

DSC_0439

DSC_0469

DSC_0480

DSC_0507

DSC_0530

DSC_0528
DSC_0544

DSC_0536

Photography by: Camila López

Top, Jacket, & Handbag: Zara
Shorts: Whistles
Shoes: Kenneth Cole
Watch: Montblanc
Hearts crochet bracelet: Cruciani
Sunglasses: Stella McCartney

Leave a Reply

