Pick of the Week: Safety Pin Bracelet

When scouting for jewellery, there’s one thing I look out for: the details. To me, it is all about the delicate little things. That is definitely why, when I stumbled upon Missoma‘s Trinket collection, I immediately loved it! The bracelets are simple, chic, and stylish. They come in various colours and with different charms. 

Last week, I hosted a Baby Shower for a Mom-to-be. Funnily enough, a few days later, I found myself considering buying Missoma’s Safety Pin charm bracelet. Which one would you buy?

Al buscar joyería, presto particular atención a los detalles. Me gusta que las piezas sean finas y delicadas. Por eso mismo, cuando me topé con la colección Trinket de Missoma, ¡quedé prendida! Las pulseras son sencillas, chic y delicadas. Las piezas vienen en variedad de colores y con distintos dijes. 

Hace una semana organicé un Baby Shower para una prima. Unos cuantos días después me encontré considerando comprar la pulsera de Missoma con el dije de ganchito, qué gracia, ¿no? ¿Cuál elegirían ustedes? 

Missoma

Bracelets: Missoma

Leave a Reply

