Pick of the Week: Baby Bee Necklace

Whenever I encounter any type of bug, I literally panic. As much as I try to control myself, I just can’t help it… But I have to admit that this Alex Monroe Baby Bee necklace has got me melting! Okay, I love most of Alex Monroe’s Animal and Floral jewellery pieces, but the gold bee just keeps me buzzing! And my second favourite? For sure it’s this daisy wreath ring. Can’t wait to get a hold of them both!

Normalmente, mi reacción ante los insectos es una de auténtico pánico. Cualquier esfuerzo por controlarme suele ser en vano. Sin embargo, una de las pocas excepciones a la regla es este collar de abeja de Alex Monroe. Es cierto que me encantan la mayoría de piezas de animales y flores del diseñador, pero esta abeja dorada es mi favorita. Otro de mis preferidos es el anillo de margaritas ¿Qué les parecen? 

Necklace and Ring: Alex Monroe
Click on the images for a larger view. Haz click en las imágenes para ampliarlas.

Leave a Reply

