Chic Simplicity

DSC_0185

I consider myself to have a very simple style. Far from an over-the-top complication, I aim for a chic simplicity, not only in my outfits, but also in my conversations and writings. Since so much has been said about the Isabel Marant for H&M Collection already, I really don’t think I should add anymore blah, blah to the incomprehensible noise. So in my search for simplicity, there’s really only one thing I want to say about this post: Enjoy!

Lejos de aspirar a un estilo recargado y complicado, intento que el mío sea uno simple y sencillo. Casi siempre opto por la sencillez, no sólo al vestirme, sino también al escribir. Creo que se ha dicho tanto acerca de la colaboración de Isabel Marant para H&M, que no quiero añadir más palabrería al ruido ya creado. De modo que, en mi intento por ser sencilla, solamente hay una palabra que quiero decir acerca de esta entrada en mi blog: ¡Disfruten!

DSC_0155

DSC_01792

DSC_0195

DSC_0203

Photographs by: Chloebe Bugash

Top (Camisa): Isabel Marant for H&M
Jeans: Rag & Bone for Goop
Shoes (Zapatos): Manolo Blahnik
Rings (Anillos): Aldo

Leave a Reply

