Leggings for a change

DSC_0127

I am not what you would call a leggings fan. As a matter of fact, if anything, I am its enemy (I would burn them all down if I could). However, I have to admit that for this look, the leggings actually work because of the length of the top. I love the combination of snakeskin and faux-leather: it’s daring, sexy, and somewhat powerful. To pull the look together I wore it with silver shoes and jewellery. I hope you guys like it!

PS: I just received my order of flash tattoos and they are unbelievably cool! I tried them out as the dotted gold ring on my finger. You got to love them!

No soy lo que se podría denominar como una fan de los leggings; al contrario, soy de las que, si pudiera, los haría desaparecer. Sin embargo, tengo que admitir que en este caso los leggings funcionan, sin duda gracias a que los he combinado con una camisa larga. Para dar al outfit los toques finales, le he agregado detalles plateados. ¡Espero que les guste! 

PD: Esta es la primera vez que uso flash tattoos y, ¡son realmente buenos! ¿Qué piensan del anillo de puntos dorado?

DSC_0087 DSC_0063 DSC_0058DSC_0083 DSC_0098 DSC_0056 DSC_0045 DSC_0036 DSC_0030 DSC_0113DSC_0026 \

Photography by Marielli Rodriguez

Top: Mango
Leggings: American Apparel
Heels: Jimmy Choo
Sunglasses: Ray Ban
Gold ring: flash tattoos
Nail polish: Revlon

Leave a comment